Chimp humour classic

With chimps in the news of late, here’s one of the classic TV commercials for PG Tips Tea.

Explore posts in the same categories: Politically incorrect humour

3 Comments on “Chimp humour classic”


  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!


  2. This is one awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.


  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!


Leave a Reply

